School Road, Charing, Ashford, Kent. TN27 0JN
01233 712277 Sarah Halliday - Office Manager


Unlocking every child's ability to achieve through faith and inspired learning

From 1 September 2020

Leadership Team

Head of School Mr Tom Bird
Assistant Head of School Mrs Ros Golden
SENCo Mrs Izzy Hammond
Consultant Headteacher Mrs Angela Matthews

Teaching Staff

Rabbits Class ( Year R)

Mrs Ros Golden

Mrs Tracey Nunn
Ms Leo Reeve (School’s direct)

Squirrels Class (Years 1 & 2)

Miss Emily MacMillan

Mrs Sheila Young (Mon-Wed) 

Foxes Class (Years 3-4)

Mrs Azra Thompson (Mon-Wed)
Miss Leanne Humphries (Wed-Fri)

Ms Kate Axon

Badgers Class (4, 5 and 6)

Mrs Hannah Horsford

Mrs Nikki Hodson

Owls Class (5 and 6)

Mrs Sarah Siddiqui (Mon-Wed)
Mr Tom Bird (Thurs-Fri)

Miss Lisa Bloomsmar

Support Staff

Office Manager Mrs Sarah Halliday
Family Liaison Officer Mrs Alice Hawkins
Higher Level Teaching Assistants Miss Lisa Bloomsmar
Mrs Tracey Nunn
Teaching Assistants Ms Kate Axon
Miss Julie Shircore
Mrs Nikki Hodson
Mrs Sheila Young
Interim Site Caretaker Manager Mrs Becky Matthews
Cleaner Miss Savannah Matthews
Ms Becky White